Hello and Welcome

This is the post excerpt.

Welcome, This is the home to the In the Box series of Books as well as the other books I write. My name is Christopher Mason. I have a Bachelors in Psychology and a Masters in Education and due to the current state of the economy I am trying to make a living off my Passion for writing.I currently live on a big rig that goes cross country.

ok03 (1)

I have a passion for finding the best cheap or free resources the internet has to offer and from time to time I will post my views on the state of the world as well as new book releases, I cannot be everywhere so if anyone has a resource they wish to recommend,feel free to do so. Talk to you all later.

 

 

Leave a Reply

